Details - IMB Paper Representatives

Kopfbereich

Contentbereich

Drucken & Zurück

IMB Paper Representatives

ArgentinienBuenos Aires

Adresse:  Blanco Encalada 3862, Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, C1430BCH Buenos Aires.

Telefon: +54 (11) 4545-2800

Telefax: +54 (11) 4545-2800

E-Mail: ignacio@imb.com.ar, patricio@imb.com.ar

Homepage: www.imb.com.ar

Inhaber: Ignacio Benna

Niederlassungsleiter: Sergio Rajman (Uruguay, Paraguay); Gabriel Dalessandro (Bolivia, Ecuador, Peru); Javier Soto (Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela); Jose Luis Corrado (Argentina); Guillermo Bossetti (Argentina); Jorge Ambrosetti (Argentina)

Gründungsjahr: 1997

Lieferprogramm: Coated papers, self copying papers, chemical papers, thermal papers, special papers, label papers, base papers, self adhesive paper, fantasy papers, bible paper, fine cardboards, grey cardboard, KLB, WTKLB, TL, SC, newsprint

Tätigkeitsbereich: Exporter/Importer, Agent, Paper Merchant, Sales office

Hinweis: Sergio Rahman sergio@imb.com.ar (Uruguay, Paraguay); Javier Soto javier@imb.com.ar (Mexico, Colombia, Venezuela); Gabriel Dalessandro gabriel@imb.com.ar (Bolivia, Ecuador, Peru); Guillermo Bosetti guillermo@imb.com.ar (Argentina); Jose Luis Corrado joseluis@imb.com.ar (Argentina); Jorge Ambrosetti jorge@imb.com.ar (Argentina); Guadalupe Lucanera guadalupe@imb.com.ar (Argentina)